PERSONAL & EMPLOYER BRANDING

Your brand in the herCAREER community!

The people in our community share your enthusiasm to give women the opportunity to be seen and heard.

And it is true: in our community women of different hierarchical levels become visible – with their path and their experiences. We understand herCAREER as a platform with permanent digital and offline formats (such as the established expo in fall). All formats are bridges for a targeted exchange, you can charmingly place your brand upon. You are not here for advertising, but for support – and this is also how you build authentic and ongoing trust. For our community we have called these offers Learn & Connect – this might help you to understand, what you can offer here but also, what you can be here: APPROACHABLE.

Your brand awareness in two areas:

Get featured in an interview

Let us interview you and/or your employees to make you visible in a community, which only waits to benefit from the knowledge and experiences of the interviewees.
Our interview-formats (written) have three topics:

  • herPERSONALITY
  • herEXPERIENCE
  • herWHY

Provide authentic insights through the audio & video formats

Show your competencies through our audio- and video formats and make use of the content synergies of our community! You can exert your presence in two formats:

  • in the podcast herCAREER Voice
  • at an online event as a part of the herCAREER Academy

TIPP: Read what exhibitors, referents, visitors and other supporters say about herCAREER:


Learn & Connect for the Community – Personal and Employer Branding for You!

With Learn & Connect the herCAREER community provides a digital and wide-ranging stage, where women from different hierarchical backgrounds and sectors get the opportunity to network. It is the perfect place for both your employer brand and your personal brand. The followers and subscribers of both our social media channels and newsletters in addition to the visitors of our website, the academy events and the herCAREER-Expo are all part of our ever-expanding community. Due to our tightly intertwined formats we speak to a very diverse group of women with career interests who are curious about your role models!

Our channels – your stage:

  • Website Ø 81,130 impressions/month
  • LinkedIn more than 30,670 followers
  • Facebook more than 5,700 subscribers
  • Twitter more than 3,800 followers
  • Instagram more than 12,500 followers
  • Pinterest Ø 9.400 viewers/month

Furthermore, our weekly newsletter with more than 8,300 subscribers also refers to the offers in Learn & Connect, which means that you have an additional range here. Specific topics of the newsletters are: interviews, presentations of mentors & sparring partners, expo highlights, academy events and new herCAREER Voice podcasts.

PERSONAL & EMPLOYER BRANDING

Ihre Brand in der herCAREER Community!

Die Menschen in unserer Community teilen die Begeisterung, Frauen einen Platz zu geben, an dem sie gesehen und gehört werden.

Und es stimmt: Innerhalb unserer Community werden Frauen unterschiedlicher Hierarchieebenen sichtbar – vor allem mit ihrem Weg und ihren Erfahrungen. Wir verstehen die herCAREER als Plattform mit permanenten digitalen und Offline-Formaten (als bekannteste die Expo im Herbst). Alle Formate sind Brücken für einen ganz gezielten Austausch, auf denen Sie Ihre Brand charmant platzieren können. Sie sind hier nicht werbend unterwegs, sondern unterstützend – und können so ein authentisches und nachhaltiges Vertrauen aufbauen. Für die Community haben wir diese Angebote übrigens Learn & Connect genannt – was Ihnen vielleicht hilft zu verstehen, was Sie hier anbieten können. Aber auch, was Sie sein können: NAHBAR.

Ihre Brand Awareness in zwei Bereichen:

Persönlichkeiten im Interview

Lassen Sie sich oder Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen von uns interviewen und werden Sie in einer Community sichtbar, die nur darauf wartet, von dem Wissen und den Erfahrungswerten der Interview-Partner:innen profitieren zu können.

  • herPERSONALITY
  • herEXPERIENCE
  • herWHY

In den Audio- & Video-Formaten authentische Einblicke geben

Zeigen Sie Ihre Kompetenzen in unseren Audio- und Video-Formaten und nutzen Sie die Content-Synergien unserer Community! In zwei Formaten können Sie mit Ihrer Präsenz wirken:

  • Im Podcast herCAREER Voice
  • Bei einem Online-Event innerhalb der herCAREER Academy

TIPP: Lesen Sie, was Aussteller:innen, Referent:innen, Besucher:innen und weitere Unterstützer:innen und Partner:innen über die herCAREER sagen:


Learn & Connect für die Community – Personal und Employer Branding für Sie!

Die herCAREER Community ist mit Learn & Connect die digitale und reichweitenstarke Bühne, auf der wir Frauen unterschiedlicher Hierarchien und Branchen miteinander vernetzen. Der perfekte Ort für Ihre Employer Brand oder Ihre Personal Brand. Zur stetig wachsenden Community der herCAREER zählen wir die Follower:innen und Abonnent:innen unserer Social-Media-Kanäle, unseres Newsletters, die Besucher:innen der Website und der Academy Events sowie der herCAREER-Expo. Durch die enge Verzahnung der von uns angebotenen Formate sprechen wir eine sehr diverse Gruppe karriereinteressierter Frauen an – die ganz neugierig auf die Role Models aus Ihrem Unternehmen sind!

Unsere Kanäle – Ihre Bühne

  • Website: Ø 81.130 Impressionen im Monat
  • LinkedIn: über 30.670 Follower
  • Facebook: über 5.700 Abonnent:innen
  • Twitter: über 3.800 Follower
  • Instagram: über 12.400 Follower
  • Pinterest: Ø 9.400 Betrachter:innen im Monat

Auch unser wöchentlicher Newsletter mit über 8.300 Abonnent:innen bezieht sich größtenteils auf die Angebote in Learn & Connect, das heißt, hier haben Sie auch noch einmal zusätzliche Reichweite. Konkrete Inhalte des Newsletters sind: Interviews, Vorstellung von Mentor:innen & Sparringspartner:innen, Highlights der Expo, Academy Events und neue Voice Podcasts.