Female Recruiting

For those, who have a job to offer*:
herCAREER-Jobmatch

*and want to be matched to the herCAREER talent pool all year round

When herCAREER was founded, it was already our ambition to do many things differently. Thus, in 2019, starting from the idea to allow targeted meetings, we developed an expo matching which was algorithm-driven. We knew that we could enhance this service with further functions in order to create a year-round platform. And this is how herCAREER-Jobmatch was created.

Personality traits, values, and preferences have become indispensable core factors in the professional context. For this reason, our Jobmatch matches job seekers and employers with focus on these very core factors. Professional competencies and lateral entrants complete the matching. True to the maxim: “Hire for Attitude, Train for Skills” we believe that due to this focus new and completely different opportunities will open up for both sides.

A special feature of herCAREER-Jobmatch: It doesn’t only show, the candidate’s skills but also their preferences.

In contrast to digital expo-matching, the digital expo-matching matches specific jobs with potential candidates. Employers indicate, which professional profiles and functional levels they are primarily interested in.
Employers are welcome to create a profile at www.herCAREER-Jobmatch.com and allow
your positions to be matched with candidates anytime.

herCAREER
Recruitment Agency

The herCAREER team also supports you in the area of personnel consulting, in order to find suitable professionals and leaders up to C-Level (also members of supervisory board) for your company. With focus on female recruiting, we fill all central key positions in your company for you. Your advantage:

  • direct access to the female target group (based on Germany’s biggest platform for female career)
  • first class pool of experts
  • support for a professional recruiting process
  • direct approach and active sourcing via social media and within the herCAREER Community
  • time saving & less effort for you

We are looking forward to support you in recruiting – all year round and nationwide.

Contact us directly at
Openpositions@her-career.com
Fon +49 89 124 14 63-27

Female Recruiting

Für die, die Jobs zu vergeben haben*:
herCAREER-Jobmatch

* und auf den Talent-Pool der herCAREER ganzjährig gematcht werden wollen

Schon als herCAREER gegründet wurde, war es uns ein Anliegen, vieles anders zu machen. So entstand 2019 ein Algorithmen-gesteuertes Messe-Matching, ausgehend von der Idee, Begegnungen noch gezielter möglich zu machen. Klar war uns, dass wir diese Entwicklungsgrundlage mit erweiterten Funktionalitäten auch zur ganzjährigen Plattform weiterentwickeln könnten. Und so ist das herCAREER-Jobmatch entstanden.

Persönlichkeitsmerkmale, Werte und Vorlieben sind unverzichtbare Kenngrößen im beruflichen Kontext geworden. Daher werden in unserem Jobmatch Jobsuchende und Arbeitgeber:innen mit Fokus auf genau diese Kenngrößen gematcht. Fachliche Kompetenzen wie auch Quereinstiege runden das Matching ab. Ganz nach der Maxime: „Hire for Attitude, Train for Skills” glauben wir, dass sich über diesen Fokus neue und ganz andere Möglichkeiten für beide Seiten auftun.

Eine Besonderheit von herCAREER-Jobmatch: Es wird nicht nur das abgebildet, was die Kandidat:in schon kann – sondern vor allem ihre Präferenzen.

Im Gegensatz zum digitalen Messe-Matching werden hier konkrete Jobs auf potentielle Kandidat:innen gematcht. Beim digitalen Messe-Matching geben Sie an, an welchen fachlichen Profilen und funktionalen Leveln Sie grundsätzlich interessiert sind. Arbeitgeber:innen können sich jederzeit auf www.herCAREER-Jobmatch.com ein Profil anlegen und Ihre Stellen auf Kandidat:innen matchen lassen.

herCAREER Personalberatung

Das Team der herCAREER unterstützt Sie auch als Personalberatung dabei, geeignete Fach- und Führungskräfte bis C-Level (auch Aufsichtsräte) für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden. Mit Fokus auf Female Recruiting besetzen wir alle zentralen Schlüsselpositionen in Ihrem Unternehmen. Ihre Vorteile:

  • direkter Zugang zur weiblichen Zielgruppe (basierend auf Deutschlands größter Plattform für die weibliche Karriere)
  • erstklassiger Pool an Expert:innen
  • Unterstützung bei einem professionellen Recruitingprozess
  • Direktansprache und Active Sourcing via Social Media sowie innerhalb der
    herCAREER Community
  • Zeitersparnis und weniger Arbeitsaufwand für Sie

Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie bei Ihrer nächsten Mitarbeiter:innen-Suche unterstützen können – ganzjährig und bundesweit.

Nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt zu uns auf unter
Openpositions@her-career.com
Fon +49 89 124 14 63-27